Holy Trinity Parish Council of 2015


Executive Board:

President: Mr. Jim Sanders       

Vice President: Mr. Bob Karapontso 

Treasurer: Mr. George Sklom

Asst Treasurer: Mr. Dean Raptakis

Secretary: Ms. Kathy Roy    


Peter Kyriakopoulos

Stefanos Loisou

Nick Louloudis 

John Moralis

Saints, Feasts, and Readings for 12/15/2017

Eleutherios the Hieromartyr, Bishop of Illyricum, and his mother Anthia
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.